Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Scott Newton
Director of Athletics/Head Women’s Volleyball Coach
804-862-6250 snewton@rbc.edu
Omar Ahmad
Assistant Director of Athletics/Sport Performance Coach
804-862-6100 ext. 6493 oahmad@rbc.edu
Jessica McCabe
Assistant Softball Coach/Assistant to Athletics
804-862-6100 ext. 8564 jmccabe@rbc.edu


Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Andrew Lacey
Head Men's Basketball Coach
804-862-6100 ext. 8506 alacey@rbc.edu
Tahj Scott
Assistant Men's Basketball Coach/Recruiting Coordinator
804-862-6100 ext. 8592 tscott@rbc.edu
Ray Johnson
Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
Phillip Reynolds
Assistant Men's Basketball Coach


Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Damien Westfield
Head Men's Soccer Coach
804-862-6100 ext. 9799 dwestfield@rbc.edu


Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Troy Jacobs
Head Softball Coach
tjacobs@rbc.edu
Jessica McCabe
Assistant Softball Coach/Assistant to Athletics
804-862-6100 ext. 8564 jmccabe@rbc.edu


Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Scott Newton
Director of Athletics/Head Women’s Volleyball Coach
804-862-6250 snewton@rbc.edu
Travis Abele
Assistant Volleyball Coach
804-862-6100 ext. 8610 tabele@rbc.edu
Bryant Marks
Assistant Volleyball Coach
804-862-6100 ext. 8594 bmarks@rbc.edu


Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Damien Westfield
Head Coach
804-862-6100 ext. 9799 dwestfield@rbc.edu
Meghan Mauzy
Assistant Women's Soccer Coach
804-862-6100, ext. 8503 mmauzy@rbc.edu


Athletic Training & Sport Performance

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ryan Averett
Athletic Trainer
435-327-2722 raverett@rbc.edu
Omar Ahmad
Assistant Director of Athletics/Sport Performance Coach
804-862-6100 ext. 6493 oahmad@rbc.edu