Upcoming Games
Wed Feb 21
7:00 PM
Bryant & Stratton College (VA)
Statesman Hall
Fri Feb 23
1:00 PM
at Southeastern Community College-Whiteville
Fri Feb 23
3:00 PM
at Southeastern Community College-Whiteville
Fri Feb 23
7:00 PM
Fayetteville Technical CC
Statesman Hall
Sat Feb 24
12:00 PM
at Florence-Darlington Technical College
Sat Feb 24
2:00 PM
at Florence-Darlington Technical College
Sun Feb 25
3:00 PM
Vance-Granville Community College
Statesman Hall
Tue Feb 27
3:00 PM
Hagerstown Community College
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Results
Sun Jan 28
Final
Lenoir Community College W, 96-76
Statesman Hall
Wed Jan 31
Final
at Bryant & Stratton College (VA) W, 82-65
Norfolk, Va. (Maury High School)
Wed Feb 07
Final
at Louisburg College L, 75-69
Louisburg, N.C.
Sat Feb 10
Final
Catawba Valley Community College W, 80-67
Statesman Hall
Wed Feb 14
Final - OT
at Patrick Henry Community College L, 85-82
Martinsville, Va.
Sat Feb 17
Final
at Wake Technical Community College W, 78-72
Raleigh, N.C.
Tue Feb 20
Postponed
Harford Community College
Tue Feb 20
Postponed
Harford Community College
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Videos
More News

YouTube

Banners

Social Stream

Richard Bland Athletics Social Stream