Upcoming Games
Sat Apr 28
12:00 PM
Patrick Henry Community College
Sat Apr 28
2:00 PM
Patrick Henry Community College
Sun Apr 29
2:00 PM
at Surry Community College
Sun Apr 29
4:00 PM
at Surry Community College
Thu May 03
TBA
at NJCAA Region 10 Tournament
Fri May 04
TBA
at NJCAA Region 10 Tournament
Sat May 05
TBA
at NJCAA Region 10 Tournament
No Event
View Full Schedule
Results
Sun Apr 15
Final
at Louisburg College L, 9-7
Sun Apr 15
Final
at Louisburg College L, 6-3
Wed Apr 18
Cancelled
Wake Technical Community College
Wed Apr 18
Cancelled
Wake Technical Community College
Sun Apr 22
Final - 5 innings
at Patrick Henry Community College W, 10-2
Martinsville, Va.
Sun Apr 22
Final
at Patrick Henry Community College L, 2-1
Martinsville, Va.
Mon Apr 23
at NJCAA District IV Championship Frankie Lin (77-76), Matt Hemstock (75-84), Alex Hemstock (81-82)
Melbourne, Fla.
Tue Apr 24
at NJCAA District IV Championship Frankie Lin (74--227, 21st), Matt Hemstock (80--239, 44th), Alex Hemstock (85--248, 46th)
Melbourne, Fla.
View Full Schedule
Videos
More News

YouTube

Banners

  • $entry.label

Social Stream