Upcoming Games
Mon Oct 23
7:00 PM
The Apprentice School
Statesman Hall
Tue Oct 24
3:00 PM
Region X Tournament 1st Round
South Prince George, Va.
Fri Oct 27
4:30 PM
at Hampden-Sydney College
Hampden-Sydney, Va.
Fri Oct 27
5:00 PM
Annual Halloween Instrasquad Game
South Prince George, Va.
Sat Oct 28
TBA
vs. Region X Tournament Semifinal
@ Spartanburg, S.C,
Sun Oct 29
TBA
vs. Region X Tournament Championship
@ Spartanburg, S.C,
Wed Nov 01
7:00 PM
Clinton College
Statesman Hall
Fri Nov 03
TBA
vs. NJCAA Southeast District Semifinal
@ TBD
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Results
Mon Oct 16
at VSGA Intercollegiate Frankie Lin (72), Matt Hemstock (75), Alex Hemstock (76)
Richmond, Va.
Mon Oct 16
Final
Harcum College W, 1-0
South Prince George, Va.
Mon Oct 16
Final
at Lenoir Community College L, 3-0
Kinston, N.C.
Tue Oct 17
at VSGA Intercollegiate Frankie Lin (75--147, T-12th), Matt Hemstock (74--149, T-19th), Alex Hemstock (79--155, T-51st)
Richmond, Va.
Tue Oct 17
Final
Bryant & Stratton College (VA) L, 3-1
South Prince George, Va.
Wed Oct 18
Final
Cape Fear Community College W, 3-0
South Prince George, Va.
Fri Oct 20
Final
vs. Surry Community College L, 3-0
@ Raleigh, N.C. Raleigh, N.C.
Fri Oct 20
Final
at Wake Technical Community College L, 3-0
Raleigh, N.C.
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Videos
More News

YouTube

Banners

Social Stream

Richard Bland Athletics Social Stream