Upcoming Games
Sat Dec 10
3:00 PM
Guilford Technical Community College
Statesman Hall
Mon Dec 12
6:00 PM
at CCBC Catonsville
Catonsville, Md.
Wed Dec 14
6:00 PM
at Vance-Granville Community College
Henderson, N.C.
Sat Jan 07
2:00 PM
Fayetteville Technical CC
Statesman Hall
Wed Jan 11
7:00 PM
at Lenoir Community College
Kinston, N.C.
Sat Jan 14
3:00 PM
at Louisburg College
Louisburg, N.C.
Thu Jan 19
7:00 PM
Pitt Community College
Statesman Hall
Sun Jan 22
3:00 PM
at Bryant & Stratton College (VA)
Norfolk, Va.
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Results
Wed Nov 09
Final
at College of Southern Maryland W, 84-75
La Plata, Md.
Sat Nov 12
Final
vs. Frederick Community College W, 79-69
@ New Rochelle, N.Y. Monroe College Tournament | New Rochelle, N.Y.
Sun Nov 13
Final
at Monroe College L, 62-48
Monroe College Tournament | New Rochelle, N.Y.
Fri Nov 18
Final
Southside Virginia Community College W, 118-71
Richard Bland Classic | Statesman Hall
Sat Nov 19
Final
Cape Fear Community College W, 78-72
Richard Bland Classic | Statesman Hall
Tue Nov 22
Final
at Wake Technical Community College W, 81-74
Raleigh, N.C.
Wed Nov 30
Final
at Pitt Community College W, 80-57
Winterville, N.C.
Sat Dec 03
Final
Catawba Valley Community College W, 89-66
Statesman Hall
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Videos
More News

YouTube

Banners

Social Stream