Upcoming Games
Thu Nov 15
7:00 PM
at Harcum College
Fri Nov 16
5:00 PM
vs. Harford Community College
@ neutral
Sat Nov 17
1:00 PM
vs. Eastern Florida State College
@ neutral
Wed Nov 28
7:00 PM
Northern Virginia Community College
Sat Dec 01
2:00 PM
CCBC Dundalk
South Prince George, Va.
Wed Dec 05
7:00 PM
at Cape Fear Community College
Wilmington, NC
Sat Dec 08
2:00 PM
Carolina Basketball Academy
Tue Jan 08
7:00 PM
at USC Salkehatchie
View Full Schedule
Results
Sat Oct 27
Final
vs. Spartanburg Methodist L, 2-1
@ Allendale, SC Region X Semi-Final
Sat Oct 27
Final
at Spartanburg Methodist W, 3-1
Region X Championship
Fri Nov 02
Final
vs. Polk State College L, 3-0
@ Bradenton Convention NJCAA Region/FCSAA State Tournament
Fri Nov 02
Final
vs. Indian River State College L, 3-2
@ Bradenton, FL NJCAA District Division I Tournament
Sat Nov 03
Final
Hagerstown Community College L, 87-75
Wed Nov 07
Final
at Harford Community College L, 104-87
Fri Nov 09
Final
vs. Fayetteville Technical CC L, 75-70
@ Louisburg
Sat Nov 10
Final
at Louisburg College L, 91-80
Roger G Taylor Classic - Also, Caldwell CC vs Fayetteville Tech @ 4pm
View Full Schedule
Videos
More News

Banners

Social Stream