Upcoming Games
Fri May 05
TBA
at Region X Championship
Burlington, N.C.
Sat May 06
TBA
at Region X Championship
Burlington, N.C.
Mon May 15
at NJCAA Women's Golf Championship
Braselton, Ga.
Tue May 16
at NJCAA Women's Golf Championship
Braselton, Ga.
Tue May 16
at NJCAA Division I Men's Golf Championship
Garden City, Kan.
Wed May 17
at NJCAA Women's Golf Championship
Braselton, Ga.
Wed May 17
at NJCAA Division I Men's Golf Championship
Garden City, Kan.
Wed May 17
TBA
at NJCAA Division II Championship
Clinton, Miss.
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Results
Mon Apr 17
Cancelled
at Louisburg College
Sheilah R. Cotten Field
Fri Apr 21
Final
Patrick Henry Community College W, 5-1
Petersburg, Va.
Fri Apr 21
Final - 5 innings
Patrick Henry Community College W, 8-0
Petersburg, Va.
Mon Apr 24
Individuals-Only
at NJCAA District IV Championship Individuals-Only
Brewton, Ala.
Tue Apr 25
Individuals-Only
at NJCAA District IV Championship Individuals-Only
Brewton, Ala.
Thu Apr 27
Final
at Pitt Community College L, 2-1
Winterville, N.C.
Fri Apr 28
Final - 5 innings
Wake Technical Community College W, 19-2
Petersburg, Va.
Fri Apr 28
Final - 5 innings
Wake Technical Community College W, 17-0
Petersburg, Va.
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Videos
More News

YouTube

Banners

Social Stream