Upcoming Games
Wed Aug 22
11:00 AM
at Christopher Newport University
Fri Aug 24
4:00 PM
at Sandhills Community College
Fri Aug 24
6:00 PM
vs. Marshalltown Community College
@ Sandhills CC
Mon Aug 27
6:30 PM
Pitt Community College
Thu Aug 30
6:30 PM
Regent University
Fri Aug 31
2:00 PM
vs. Alderson Broaddus University
@ Petersburg, Va. @ Va State University
Fri Aug 31
4:00 PM
vs. Saint Augustine's University
@ Petersburg, Va. @ Va State University
Sat Sep 01
12:00 PM
vs. University of Mount Olive
@ Petersburg, Va. @ Va State University
View Full Schedule
Results
Sat Sep 30
Final
at Cape Fear Community College L, 3-0
Bolivia, NC - Brunswick Community College
Sat Sep 30
Final
vs. Bryant & Stratton College (VA) L, 3-1
@ Bolivia, N.C.
Tue Oct 10
Final
at Regent University W, 3-0
Virginia Beach, Va.
Sat Oct 14
Final
Pitt Community College L, 3-0
South Prince George, Va.
Mon Oct 16
Final
at Lenoir Community College L, 3-0
Kinston, N.C.
Tue Oct 17
Final
Bryant & Stratton College (VA) L, 3-1
South Prince George, Va.
Fri Oct 20
Final
vs. Surry Community College L, 3-0
@ Raleigh Raleigh, N.C.
Fri Oct 20
Final
at Wake Technical Community College L, 3-0
Raleigh, N.C.
View Full Schedule
Videos
More News

YouTube

Banners

  • $entry.label

Social Stream