2016 Region X Tournament Champions

Upcoming Games
Tue Oct 24
3:00 PM
Region X Tournament 1st Round
South Prince George, Va.
Sat Oct 28
TBA
vs. Region X Tournament Semifinal
@ Spartanburg, S.C,
Sun Oct 29
TBA
vs. Region X Tournament Championship
@ Spartanburg, S.C,
Fri Nov 03
TBA
vs. NJCAA Southeast District Semifinal
@ TBD
Sat Nov 04
TBA
vs. NJCAA Southeast District Championship
@ TBD
Mon Nov 13
TBA
vs. NJCAA Championship - Pool Play
@ Prescott, Ariz.
Tue Nov 14
TBA
vs. NJCAA Championship - Pool Play
@ Prescott, Ariz.
Wed Nov 15
TBA
vs. NJCAA Championship - Pool Play
@ Prescott, Ariz.
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Results
Sat Sep 23
Final
at USC Lancaster W, 6-0
Lancaster, S.C.
Tue Sep 26
Final - OT
Louisburg College L, 2-1
South Prince George, Va.
Sat Sep 30
Final - 2OT
at Spartanburg Methodist W, 1-0
Spartanburg, S.C.
Wed Oct 04
Final
at Louisburg College W, 5-3
Louisburg, N.C.
Sat Oct 07
Final
Patrick Henry Community College W, 9-1
South Prince George, Va.
Fri Oct 13
Final
at Wake Technical Community College W, 4-1
Holly Springs, NC (Ting Park)
Mon Oct 16
Final
Harcum College W, 1-0
South Prince George, Va.
Wed Oct 18
Final
Cape Fear Community College W, 3-0
South Prince George, Va.
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Videos
More News

YouTube

Banners

Social Stream

Richard Bland Athletics Social Stream