2016 REGION X TOURNAMENT CHAMPIONS     2017 REGION X REGULAR SEASON CHAMPIONS

Upcoming Games
Tue Oct 23
TBA
TBD
Region 10 Quarterfinal
Sat Oct 27
TBA
at Region 10 Semifinal
Sun Oct 28
TBA
at Region 10 Championship
No Event
View Full Schedule
Results
Wed Oct 03
Final
at Cape Fear Community College W, 5-0
Wilmington, NC
Fri Oct 05
Final
USC Lancaster W, 3-1
Rescheduled match from 9/13/18
Sat Oct 06
Final
at Patrick Henry Community College W, 2-0
Wed Oct 10
Final - 2OT
Louisburg College T, 1-1
South Prince George, VA
Sat Oct 13
Final
at USC Union W, 11-3
Tue Oct 16
Final
at Wake Technical Community College W, 5-2
Thu Oct 18
Final
USC Sumter W, 4-0
Rescheduled match from 9/15
Sat Oct 20
Final
USC Salkehatchie W, 8-0
View Full Schedule
Videos
More News

YouTube

Banners

  • $entry.label

Social Stream