2019-20 Richard Bland College Softball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
September
Sat Sep 14
vs
Paul D. Camp Community College #
1:00 PM
H
Sat Sep 14
vs
Paul D. Camp Community College #
3:00 PM
H
Sat Sep 21
at
Harford Community College #
1:00 PM
A
Sat Sep 21
at
Harford Community College #
3:00 PM
A
Sat Sep 28
at
Norfolk State University #
1:00 PM
A
Sat Sep 28
at
Norfolk State University #
3:00 PM
A
October
Sat Oct 05
at
Chowan #
1:00 PM
A
Sat Oct 05
at
Chowan #
3:00 PM
A
Sat Oct 12
vs
College of Southern Maryland #
1:00 PM
H
Sat Oct 12
vs
College of Southern Maryland #
3:00 PM
H
Wed Oct 16
vs
Virginia Union #
3:00 PM
H
Wed Oct 16
vs
Virginia Union #
5:00 PM
H
Sat Oct 19
vs
Patrick Henry Community College #
12:00 PM
H
Sat Oct 19
vs
Patrick Henry Community College #
2:00 PM
H
Sat Oct 26
vs
Bryant & Stratton College (VA)
1:00 PM
H
Sat Oct 26
vs
Bryant & Stratton College (VA) #
3:00 PM
H
March
Thu Mar 12
vs
Spartanburg Methodist
1:00 PM
H
Thu Mar 12
vs
Spartanburg Methodist
3:00 PM
H
April
Sun Apr 19
at
Spartanburg Methodist
11:00 AM
A
Sun Apr 19
at
Spartanburg Methodist
1:00 PM
A
# Exhibition