2016 Richard Bland Softball Schedule

Overall 20-20
Pct. .500
Conf. 10-6
Pct. .625
Streak Lost 1
Home 9-5
Away 7-5
Neutral 4-10
Games 40
Runs 239
Batting Avg. .313
On Base % .383
Slugging % .394
Home Runs 7
September
Sat Sep 19
vs
Louisburg College #
Petersburg, VA
12:00 PM
H
Sat Sep 26
vs
Meredith #
@ Raleigh, NC Raleigh, NC Tournament
Cancelled
N
Sun Sep 27
vs
Fayetteville State University #
@ Raleigh, NC Raleigh, NC Tournament
Cancelled
N
Sun Sep 27
vs
Barton College #
@ Raleigh, NC Raleigh, NC Tournament
Cancelled
N
October
Sat Oct 03
vs
UVA #
@ Troutville, VA Botetourt Sports Complex
Cancelled
N
Sat Oct 03
vs
Liberty #
@ Troutville, VA Botetourt Sports Complex
Cancelled
N
Sun Oct 04
vs
Radford #
@ Troutville, VA Botetourt Sports Complex
Cancelled
N
Sun Oct 04
vs
Virginia Tech #
@ Troutville, VA Botetourt Sports Complex
Cancelled
N
Sat Oct 10
at
Campbell University #
Cancelled
A
Sat Oct 10
at
Campbell University #
Cancelled
A
Sun Oct 11
at
Virginia Tech #
Final
A
Sun Oct 11
at
Virginia Tech #
Final
A
Tue Oct 13
at
North Carolina Wesleyan #
Final
T, 0-0
A
Tue Oct 13
at
North Carolina Wesleyan #
Final
T, 0-0
A
Fri Oct 16
at
Liberty #
Final
T, 0-0
A
Fri Oct 16
at
Liberty #
Final
T, 0-0
A
Sun Oct 18
at
Randolph Macon College #
Final
T, 0-0
A
January
February
March
Sun Mar 20
at
Harford Community College
Cancelled
A
Sun Mar 20
at
Harford Community College
Cancelled
A
April
Sat Apr 23
at
Chesapeake College
Cancelled
A
Sat Apr 23
at
Chesapeake College
Cancelled
A
May
Wed May 18
vs
TBA %
@ Clinton, MS NJCAA National Championship
TBA
N
Thu May 19
vs
TBA %
@ Clinton, MS NJCAA National Championship
TBA
N
Fri May 20
vs
TBA %
@ Clinton, MS NJCAA National Championship
TBA
N
Sat May 21
vs
TBA %
@ Clinton, MS NJCAA National Championship
TBA
N
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season