2019 Richard Bland College Women's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 3-6
Pct. .333
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 4
Home 3-2
Away 0-1
Neutral 0-3
Matches 9
Kills per set 8.53
Hitting % .221
Assists per set 7.97
Blocks per set 2.08
Service Aces per set 1.23
Digs per set 6.53
August
Wed Aug 21
vs
Virginia State #
10:00 AM
H
Wed Aug 21
vs
Christoper Newport University #
2:00 PM
H
September
Wed Sep 18
at
Sandhills Community College
6:00 PM
A
Fri Sep 20
vs
Spartanburg Methodist *
Petersburg, VA
4:00 PM
H
Sat Sep 21
vs
Southwest Virginia
2:00 PM
H
Sat Sep 21
vs
Southwest Virginia
4:00 PM
H
Mon Sep 23
at
Bryant & Stratton College (VA)
6:00 PM
A
Tue Sep 24
at
Regent University
6:00 PM
A
Sat Sep 28
vs
Monroe College
10:00 AM
H
Sat Sep 28
vs
Northern Virginia Community College
2:00 PM
H
October
Tue Oct 01
at
Montgomery College (MD)
6:00 PM
A
Sat Oct 05
vs
Pitt Community College
@ Surry Community College Dobson, NC
1:00 PM
N
Sat Oct 05
at
Surry Community College
3:00 PM
A
Tue Oct 08
at
USC Salkehatchie
5:30 PM
A
Fri Oct 11
vs
Montgomery College (MD)
@ Bronx, NY Monroe College Volleyball Invitational
9:00 AM
N
Fri Oct 11
vs
Harford Community College
@ Bronx, NY Monroe College Volleyball Invitational
3:00 PM
N
Sat Oct 12
vs
Grand Rapids Community College
@ New Rochelle, NY Monroe College Invitational
1:00 PM
N
Sat Oct 12
vs
Monroe College
@ Bronx, NY Monroe College Volleyball Invitational
5:00 PM
N
Tue Oct 15
vs
Bryant & Stratton College (VA)
7:00 PM
H
Fri Oct 18
vs
Catawba Valley Community College
South Prince George, Va.
6:00 PM
H
Sat Oct 26
vs
Andrew College %
@ Spartanburg Methodist College
TBA
N
Sat Oct 26
vs
TBA
@ Spartanburg Methodist Region X Tournament
12:00 PM
N
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season