2019 Richard Bland College Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 1-0
Pct. 1.000
Conf. 1-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 1
Home 1-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games 1
Goals 0
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
August
Tue Aug 27
vs
Patrick Henry Community College
2:00 PM
H
Sat Aug 31
at
USC Lancaster *
2:00 PM
A
September
Sat Sep 07
at
Harcum College
2:00 PM
A
Wed Sep 11
at
Cape Fear Community College *
Wilmington, NC
3:00 PM
A
Sun Sep 15
vs
CCBC Essex
Petersburg, Va.
1:00 PM
H
Sat Sep 21
at
USC Salkehatchie *
12:00 PM
A
Sat Sep 28
vs
Spartanburg Methodist *
12:00 PM
H
October
Tue Oct 08
vs
Regent University
2:00 PM
H
Sat Oct 12
vs
Wake Technical Community College *
1:00 PM
H
Tue Oct 15
at
Louisburg College *
Louisburg, NC
4:00 PM
A
Thu Oct 24
vs
Washington Adventist University
2:00 PM
H
Tue Oct 29
vs
TBA
Region X Play In Game
12:00 PM
H
* Conference