Date Opponent Location Score Status Links
January
Fri., Jan. 27 vs. Georgia Highlands College JUCO Kickoff Classic | Clearwater, Fla. L, 6-4 Final
  vs. Northwest Florida State College JUCO Kickoff Classic | Clearwater, Fla. L, 6-0 Final
Sat., Jan. 28 vs. State College of Florida, Manatee-Sarasota JUCO Kickoff Classic | Clearwater, Fla. L, 9-1 Final - 5 innings
  vs. Florida State College at Jacksonville JUCO Kickoff Classic | Clearwater, Fla. L, 1-0 Final
  vs. Miami Dade College JUCO Kickoff Classic | Clearwater, Fla. L, 4-3 Final
 
February
Fri., Feb. 17 at Southeastern Community College-Whiteville * Whiteville, N.C. W, 7-4 Final
  at Southeastern Community College-Whiteville * Whiteville, N.C. W, 4-2 Final
Sat., Feb. 18 at Florence-Darlington Technical College * Florence, S.C. W, 9-2 Final
  at Florence-Darlington Technical College * Florence, S.C. L, 7-4 Final
Fri., Feb. 24 vs. Harford Community College Petersburg, Va. L, 6-4 Final
  vs. Harford Community College Petersburg, Va. W, 12-4 Final - 5 innings
 
March
Wed., Mar. 08 at College of Southern Maryland La Plata, Md. L, 11-3 Final - 6 innings
  at College of Southern Maryland La Plata, Md. W, 14-0 Final - 5 innings
Fri., Mar. 10 vs. Southeastern Community College-Whiteville * Petersburg, Va. L, 11-9 Final
  vs. Southeastern Community College-Whiteville * Petersburg, Va. W, 17-12 Final
Sat., Mar. 18 at Surry Community College * Dobson, N.C. L, 7-6 Final
  at Surry Community College * Dobson, N.C. W, 7-1 Final
Wed., Mar. 22 vs. Louisburg College Petersburg, Va. L, 14-2 Final - 5 innings
  vs. Louisburg College Petersburg, Va. L, 15-4 Final - 5 innings
Fri., Mar. 24 at Patrick Henry Community College * Martinsville, Va. W, 18-2 Final - 5 innings
  at Patrick Henry Community College * Martinsville, Va. W, 7-2 Final
Tue., Mar. 28 at Christopher Newport University Newport News, Va. L, 14-1 Final - 5 innings
  at Christopher Newport University Newport News, Va. L, 10-2 Final - 6 innings
Thu., Mar. 30 at Wake Technical Community College * Raleigh, N.C. W, 15-1 Final - 5 innings
  at Wake Technical Community College * Raleigh, N.C. W, 13-4 Final - 6 innings
 
April
Sat., Apr. 01 vs. Pitt Community College * Petersburg, Va. L, 8-3 Final
  vs. Pitt Community College * Petersburg, Va. L, 12-11 Final
Wed., Apr. 05 at Pitt Community College * Winterville, N.C. W, 9-8 Final
Sat., Apr. 08 vs. Florence-Darlington Technical College * Petersburg, Va. L, 12-3 Final - 6 innings
  vs. Florence-Darlington Technical College * Petersburg, Va. L, 10-6 Final
Tue., Apr. 11 vs. Southside Virginia Community College Petersburg, Va. W, 26-1 Final - 5 innings
  vs. Southside Virginia Community College Petersburg, Va. W, 24-0 Final - 5 innings
Thu., Apr. 13 at Hagerstown Community College Hagerstown, Md. W, 9-1 Final - 6 innings
  at Hagerstown Community College Hagerstown, Md. W, 20-6 Final - 5 innings
Sat., Apr. 15 vs. Surry Community College * Petersburg, Va. W, 7-6 Final
  vs. Surry Community College * Petersburg, Va. W, 9-3 Final
Fri., Apr. 21 vs. Patrick Henry Community College * Petersburg, Va. W, 5-1 Final
  vs. Patrick Henry Community College * Petersburg, Va. W, 8-0 Final - 5 innings
Thu., Apr. 27 at Pitt Community College * Winterville, N.C. L, 2-1 Final
Fri., Apr. 28 vs. Wake Technical Community College * Petersburg, Va. W, 19-2 Final - 5 innings
  vs. Wake Technical Community College * Petersburg, Va. W, 17-0 Final - 5 innings
 
May
Fri., May. 05 vs. Patrick Henry Community College % W, 8-0 Final - 5 innings
  vs. Florence-Darlington Technical College % W, 11-1 Final - 5 innings
Sat., May. 06 vs. Pitt Community College % W, 9-4 Final
  vs. Pitt Community College % L, 13-9 Final
  vs. Pitt Community College % L, 6-4 Final
 
February
Fri., Feb. 23 at Southeastern Community College-Whiteville * W, 15-10 Final
  at Southeastern Community College-Whiteville * L, 9-0 Final - 5 innings
Sat., Feb. 24 at Florence-Darlington Technical College * L, 7-2 Final
  at Florence-Darlington Technical College * L, 12-3 Final - 5 innings
Mon., Feb. 26 vs. Harford Community College W, 14-11 Final
  vs. Harford Community College Cancelled
Tue., Feb. 27 vs. Hagerstown Community College W, 10-5 Final
  vs. Hagerstown Community College W, 13-5 Final - 6 innings
 
March
Thu., Mar. 01 vs. CCBC Catonsville Cancelled
  vs. CCBC Catonsville Cancelled
Sun., Mar. 04 at Bryant & Stratton College (VA) * W, 10-2 Final
  at Bryant & Stratton College (VA) * W, 17-1 Final - 5 innings
Mon., Mar. 05 vs. Lehigh Carbon Community College W, 5-4 Final
  vs. Lehigh Carbon Community College W, 9-2 Final
Wed., Mar. 07 vs. College of Southern Maryland W, 8-0 Final - 5 innings
  vs. College of Southern Maryland W, 11-0 Final - 5 innings
Mon., Mar. 12 at USC Sumter Cancelled
  at USC Sumter Cancelled
Wed., Mar. 14 at Stratford University Cancelled
  at Stratford University Cancelled
Fri., Mar. 16 vs. Florence-Darlington Technical College * L, 4-3 Final
  vs. Florence-Darlington Technical College * L, 9-4 Final
Sun., Mar. 18 at Spartanburg Methodist W, 8-0 Final - 6 innings
  at Spartanburg Methodist L, 6-3 Final
Thu., Mar. 22 at Pitt Community College * L, 8-4 Final
  at Pitt Community College * W, 5-2 Final
Wed., Mar. 28 at Wake Technical Community College W, 15-1 Final - 5 innings
  at Wake Technical Community College W, 9-0 Final - 5 innings
Thu., Mar. 29 vs. Southeastern Community College-Whiteville * W, 6-5 Final
  vs. Southeastern Community College-Whiteville * L, 17-13 Final
 
April
Wed., Apr. 04 vs. Stratford University L, 8-7 Final - 9 innings
  vs. Stratford University W, 2-1 Final
Fri., Apr. 06 vs. Surry Community College * W, 11-2 Final - 6 innings
  vs. Surry Community College * W, 12-4 Final - 6 innings
Wed., Apr. 11 vs. Bryant & Stratton College (VA) * W, 6-1 Final
  vs. Bryant & Stratton College (VA) * W, 8-0 Final - 5 innings
Fri., Apr. 13 vs. Pitt Community College * L, 9-3 Final
  vs. Pitt Community College * W, 6-4 Final
Sun., Apr. 15 at Louisburg College L, 9-7 Final
  at Louisburg College L, 6-3 Final
Wed., Apr. 18 vs. Wake Technical Community College Cancelled
  vs. Wake Technical Community College Cancelled
Sun., Apr. 22 at Patrick Henry Community College * Martinsville, Va. W, 10-2 Final - 5 innings
  at Patrick Henry Community College * Martinsville, Va. L, 2-1 Final
Sat., Apr. 28 vs. Patrick Henry Community College * W, 7-2 Final
  vs. Patrick Henry Community College * W, 11-5 Final
Sun., Apr. 29 at Surry Community College * W, 8-0 Final - 6 innings
  at Surry Community College * W, 12-10 Final
 
May
Fri., May. 04 vs. Southeastern Community College-Whiteville % W, 8-2 Final
  vs. Florence-Darlington Technical College % L, 4-3 Final
  vs. Patrick Henry Community College % W, 4-2 Final
Sat., May. 05 vs. Southeastern Community College-Whiteville % W, 9-0 Final
  vs. Florence-Darlington Technical College % W, 7-5 Final - 9 innings
  vs. Pitt Community College % W, 7-4 Final
  vs. Pitt Community College % L, 4-3 Final
 
September
Sun., Sep. 15 vs. Paul D. Camp Community College # 1:00 PM
  vs. Paul D. Camp Community College # 3:00 PM
Sat., Sep. 21 at Harford Community College # 1:00 PM
  at Harford Community College # 3:00 PM
Fri., Sep. 27 at Norfolk State University # 3:00 PM
  at Norfolk State University # 5:00 PM
 
October
Sat., Oct. 05 at Chowan University # 1:00 PM
  at Chowan University # 3:00 PM
Sun., Oct. 13 vs. College of Southern Maryland # 1:00 PM
  vs. College of Southern Maryland # 3:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 19 vs. Patrick Henry Community College # Scrimmage 12:00 PM
  vs. Patrick Henry Community College # Scrimmage 2:00 PM
Sun., Oct. 27 at Randolph-Macon College # 12:00 PM
 
February
Sat., Feb. 08 at Virginia Weslyan University 10:00 AM
  vs. Patrick Henry Community College 2:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 15 at Bryant & Stratton College (VA) @ Princess Anne High School, Virginia Beach, VA 1:00 PM
  at Bryant & Stratton College (VA) @ Princess Anne High School, Virginia Beach, VA 3:00 PM
Sun., Feb. 16 vs. Catawba Valley Community College TBA
  vs. Mercyhurst North East TBA
Tue., Feb. 18 at Christopher Newport University 1:30 PM
  at Christopher Newport University 3:30 PM
 
March
Sat., Mar. 07 vs. Harford Community College 1:00 PM
  vs. Harford Community College 3:00 PM
Sun., Mar. 08 vs. Monroe College TBA
Thu., Mar. 12 vs. Spartanburg Methodist * 1:00 PM
  vs. Spartanburg Methodist * 3:00 PM
Sat., Mar. 14 at USC Sumter * 1:00 PM
  at USC Sumter * 3:00 PM
Sun., Mar. 15 at USC Sumter * 12:00 PM
Wed., Mar. 18 at Fayetteville Technical Community College 2:00 PM
  at Fayetteville Technical Community College 4:00 PM
Sat., Mar. 21 vs. USC Union * 12:00 PM
  vs. USC Union * 2:00 PM
Sun., Mar. 22 at Pitt Community College * 12:00 PM
  at Pitt Community College * 2:00 PM
Wed., Mar. 25 at Southeastern Community College-Whiteville 2:00 PM
  at Southeastern Community College-Whiteville 4:00 PM
Sat., Mar. 28 vs. USC Salkehatchie 1:00 PM
  vs. USC Salkehatchie 3:00 PM
Sun., Mar. 29 vs. USC Salkehatchie 1:00 PM
  vs. USC Salkehatchie 3:00 PM
 
April
Wed., Apr. 01 vs. Fayetteville Technical Community College 2:00 PM
  vs. Fayetteville Technical Community College 4:00 PM
Sun., Apr. 05 vs. Pitt Community College 12:00 PM
  vs. Pitt Community College 2:00 PM
Tue., Apr. 07 at Hagerstown Community College 3:00 PM
  at Hagerstown Community College 5:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 11 at Louisburg College 1:00 PM
  at Louisburg College 3:00 PM
Wed., Apr. 15 vs. Virginia State University 4:00 PM
  vs. Virginia State University 6:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 18 at USC Union * 11:00 AM
  at USC Union * 1:00 PM
Sun., Apr. 19 at Spartanburg Methodist * Spartanburg, SC 12:00 PM
  at Spartanburg Methodist * Spartanburg, SC 2:00 PM
Fri., Apr. 24 at Patrick Henry Community College 1:00 PM
  at Patrick Henry Community College 3:00 PM
Tue., Apr. 28 vs. Louisburg College 3:00 PM
  vs. Louisburg College 5:00 PM
 
May
Fri., May. 01 vs. TBD % TBA
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event