2019-20 Richard Bland College Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
October
Mon Oct 21
at
Virginia State University #
6:00 PM
A
Thu Oct 24
vs
FUMA #
6:00 PM
H
Fri Oct 25
at
Univeristy of Mary Washington #
6:00 PM
A
Mon Oct 28
at
Eastern Mennonite University #
6:00 PM
A
November
Fri Nov 01
vs
Davidson County Community College
@ Roger Taylor Arena Tip-Off Tournament @ Roger Taylor Arena
8:00 PM
N
Sat Nov 02
at
Louisburg College
Tip-Off Tournament @ Roger Taylor Arena; @ 6pm Davidson County vs Southside
4:00 PM
A
Mon Nov 04
vs
Wake Technical Community College
7:00 PM
H
Fri Nov 08
vs
TBA
@ Bryn Mayr, PA Harcum Invitational
TBA
N
Sat Nov 09
vs
TBA
@ Bryn Mayr, PA Harcum Invitational
TBA
N
Sat Nov 16
at
Hagerstown Community College
3:30 PM
A
Wed Nov 20
vs
Pitt Community College
7:00 PM
H
December
Wed Dec 04
at
Cape Fear Community College *
Wilmington, NC
7:00 PM
A
Fri Dec 06
vs
TBA
@ Cumberland, MD Christmas Classic @ Allegany College
TBA
N
Sat Dec 07
vs
TBA
@ Cumberland, MD Christmas Classic @ Allegany College
TBA
N
Tue Dec 10
at
CCBC Catonsville
6:00 PM
A
Fri Dec 13
vs
Frederick Community College
7:00 PM
H
January
Sun Jan 05
at
Harford Community College
2:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 11
vs
Allegany College of Maryland
2:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 15
at
Brunswick Community College *
7:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 18
vs
Denmark Technical College *
3:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 25
vs
USC Salkehatchie *
4:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 29
vs
Cape Fear Community College *
7:00 PM
H
February
Sat Feb 01
vs
Brunswick Community College *
3:00 PM
H
Fri Feb 07
vs
CCBC Catonsville
6:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 08
vs
Caldwell Community College & Technical Institute *
3:00 PM
H
Tue Feb 11
vs
Howard Community College
7:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 15
at
USC Salkehatchie *
4:00 PM
A
Tue Feb 18
vs
Spartanburg Methodist *
Petersburg, VA
7:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 22
at
Denmark Technical College *
3:00 PM
A
Thu Feb 27
at
Spartanburg Methodist *
Spartanburg, SC
7:00 PM
A
Fri Feb 28
at
Caldwell Community College & Technical Institute *
7:00 PM
A
# Exhibition
* Conference