2018 Richard Bland Women's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Matches -
Kills per set -
Hitting % -
Assists per set -
Blocks per set -
Service Aces per set -
Digs per set -
August
Wed Aug 22
at
11:00 AM
Christopher Newport University #
A
Fri Aug 24
vs
2:00 PM
Marshalltown Community College
@ Brunswick CC
N
Fri Aug 24
at
3:30 PM
Brunswick Community College
A
Mon Aug 27
vs
6:00 PM
Pitt Community College
H
Thu Aug 30
vs
6:30 PM
Regent University
H
Fri Aug 31
vs
2:00 PM
Alderson Broaddus University
@ Petersburg, Va. @ Va State University
N
Fri Aug 31
vs
4:00 PM
Saint Augustine's University
@ Petersburg, Va. @ Va State University
N
September
Sat Sep 01
vs
12:00 PM
University of Mount Olive
@ Petersburg, Va. @ Va State University
N
Sat Sep 01
at
2:00 PM
Virginia State University
A
Fri Sep 07
at
10:00 AM
Wake Technical Community College
A
Fri Sep 07
vs
2:00 PM
Walters State Community College
@ Raleigh, N.C.
N
Sat Sep 08
vs
2:00 PM
Spartanburg Methodist
@ Raleigh, N.C.
N
Sat Sep 08
vs
6:00 PM
Johnson & Wales University
@ Raleigh, N.C.
N
Tue Sep 11
at
6:30 PM
Regent University
A
Fri Sep 14
vs
2:00 PM
Surry Community College
@ Pitt CC, Greenville, NC
N
Fri Sep 14
vs
4:00 PM
Harford Community College
@ Pitt CC, Greenville, NC
N
Sat Sep 15
at
11:00 AM
Pitt Community College
A
Sat Sep 15
vs
3:00 PM
Sandhills Community College
@ Winterville, N.C.
N
Tue Sep 18
at
6:00 PM
Patrick Henry
A
Thu Sep 20
vs
6:00 PM
Patrick Henry
H
Tue Sep 25
at
6:00 PM
Lenoir Community College
A
Thu Sep 27
vs
4:30 PM
Catawba Valley Community College
@ Thomasville, N.C. Thomasville, N.C.
N
Sat Sep 29
vs
12:00 PM
Spartanburg Methodist *
H
Sat Sep 29
vs
4:00 PM
Cape Fear Community College
H
October
Tue Oct 09
vs
6:30 PM
Lenoir Community College
H
Sat Oct 13
at
10:30 AM
Harford Community College
A
Sat Oct 13
vs
1:30 PM
Community College of Rhode Island
@ Bel Air, Md.
N
Fri Oct 19
vs
5:00 PM
Bryant & Stratton College (VA)
H
Sat Oct 20
vs
11:30 AM
Monroe College
@ Annandale, Va.
N
Sat Oct 20
at
1:00 PM
Northern Virginia Community College
A
Tue Oct 23
at
6:00 PM
Catawba Valley Community College
Sophomore Night - Tarlton Complex
A
Sat Oct 27
at
4:00 PM
Spartanburg Methodist %
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season