2017 Richard Bland Women's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 2-17
Pct. .105
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 5
Home 1-4
Away 1-6
Neutral 0-7
Matches 19
Kills per set 6.53
Hitting % .031
Assists per set 5.74
Blocks per set 1.81
Service Aces per set 1.34
Digs per set 13.50
September
Mon Sep 11
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Louisburg College
South Prince George, Va.
H
Fri Sep 15
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Macomb Community College
@ Norfolk, Va. Norfolk, Va.
N
Sat Sep 16
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Catawba Valley Community College
@ Virginia Beach Norfolk, Va.
N
Sat Sep 16
at
Final
L, 3-1
Bryant & Stratton College (VA)
Norfolk, Va.
A
Mon Sep 18
at
Final
L, 3-0
Pitt Community College
Winterville, N.C.
A
Thu Sep 21
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Regent University
South Prince George, Va.
H
Fri Sep 22
at
Final
L, 3-0
Catawba Valley Community College
Hickory, N.C.
A
Fri Sep 22
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Louisburg College
@ hickory nc Hickory, N.C.
N
Sat Sep 23
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Wake Technical Community College
@ Hickory, NC Hickory, N.C.
N
Sat Sep 23
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Guilford Technical Community College
@ Hickory, N.C. Hickory, N.C.
N
Fri Sep 29
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Lenoir Community College
South Prince George, Va.
H
Sat Sep 30
at
Final
L, 3-0
Cape Fear Community College
Bolivia, NC - Brunswick Community College
A
Sat Sep 30
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Bryant & Stratton College (VA)
@ Bolivia, N.C.
N
October
Tue Oct 10
at
Final
W, 3-0
Regent University
Virginia Beach, Va.
A
Sat Oct 14
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Pitt Community College
South Prince George, Va.
H
Mon Oct 16
at
Final
L, 3-0
Lenoir Community College
Kinston, N.C.
A
Tue Oct 17
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Bryant & Stratton College (VA)
South Prince George, Va.
H
Fri Oct 20
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Surry Community College
@ Raleigh Raleigh, N.C.
N
Fri Oct 20
at
Final
L, 3-0
Wake Technical Community College
Raleigh, N.C.
A