2018-19 Richard Bland Softball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
September
Sat Sep 22
at
12:00 PM
Virginia State University #
A
Sat Sep 22
at
2:00 PM
Virginia State University #
A
Sat Sep 29
at
11:00 AM
Chowan University #
A
October
Sat Oct 13
vs
12:00 PM
Virginia Union University #
H
Sat Oct 13
vs
2:00 PM
Virginia Union University #
H
Sat Oct 20
at
2:00 PM
University of Virginia #
A
Sun Oct 21
at
12:00 PM
Randolph-Macon College #
A
Wed Oct 24
vs
3:30 PM
Virginia State University #
H
Wed Oct 24
vs
5:30 PM
Virginia State University #
H
Sat Oct 27
at
1:00 PM
Paul D. Camp Community College #
A
Sat Oct 27
at
3:00 PM
Paul D. Camp Community College #
A
January
Fri Jan 25
at
TBA
JUCO Jumpstart Kissimmee, FL
A
Sat Jan 26
at
TBA
JUCO Jumpstart Kissimmee, FL
A
February
Wed Feb 13
at
1:00 PM
Southeastern Community College-Whiteville
A
Wed Feb 13
at
3:00 PM
Southeastern Community College-Whiteville
A
Sat Feb 16
vs
12:00 PM
Spartanburg Methodist *
H
Sat Feb 16
vs
2:00 PM
Spartanburg Methodist *
H
Sun Feb 17
at
1:00 PM
Christopher Newport University
A
Sun Feb 17
at
3:00 PM
Christopher Newport University
A
Wed Feb 20
at
3:00 PM
Louisburg College
A
Wed Feb 20
at
5:00 PM
Louisburg College
A
Sat Feb 23
vs
12:00 PM
Fayetteville Technical Community College
H
Sat Feb 23
vs
2:00 PM
Fayetteville Technical Community College
H
March
Sat Mar 02
at
1:00 PM
USC Salkehatchie *
A
Sat Mar 02
at
3:00 PM
USC Salkehatchie *
A
Sun Mar 03
at
12:00 PM
USC Salkehatchie *
A
Sun Mar 03
at
2:00 PM
USC Salkehatchie *
A
Fri Mar 08
at
12:00 PM
USC Union *
A
Fri Mar 08
at
2:00 PM
USC Union *
A
Sat Mar 09
at
1:00 PM
Spartanburg Methodist *
A
Sat Mar 09
at
3:00 PM
Spartanburg Methodist *
A
Sat Mar 16
vs
1:00 PM
Paul D. Camp Community College
H
Sat Mar 16
vs
3:00 PM
Paul D. Camp Community College
H
Wed Mar 20
vs
3:30 PM
Virginia State University
H
Wed Mar 20
vs
5:30 PM
Virginia State University
H
Sat Mar 23
at
2:00 PM
Louisburg College
A
Sat Mar 23
at
4:00 PM
Louisburg College
A
Sat Mar 30
vs
12:00 PM
USC Union *
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
2:00 PM
USC Union *
H
April
Sat Apr 06
vs
TBA
USC Sumter *
H
Sun Apr 07
vs
TBA
USC Sumter *
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
2:00 PM
Louisburg College
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
4:00 PM
Louisburg College
H
Wed Apr 17
at
3:30 PM
Virginia State University
A
Wed Apr 17
at
5:30 PM
Virginia State University
A
Wed Apr 24
vs
3:00 PM
Louisburg College
H
Wed Apr 24
vs
5:00 PM
Louisburg College
H
May
Fri May 03
at
TBA
Spartanburg Methodist %
A
Sat May 04
at
TBA
Spartanburg Methodist %
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season