2018-19 Richard Bland Men's Basketball Schedule

Date Opponent Location Score Status Links
 
November
Sat., Nov. 03 Hagerstown Community College L, 87-75 Final
Wed., Nov. 07 at Harford Community College L, 104-87 Final
Fri., Nov. 09 vs. Fayetteville Technical CC L, 75-70 Final
Sat., Nov. 10 at #3 Louisburg College Roger G Taylor Classic - Also, Caldwell CC vs Fayetteville Tech @ 4pm L, 91-80 Final
Thu., Nov. 15 at Harcum College L, 73-57 Final
Fri., Nov. 16 vs. Harford Community College W, 80-78 Final
Sat., Nov. 17 vs. #5 Eastern Florida State College L, 76-59 Final
Wed., Nov. 28 Northern Virginia Community College W, 81-79 Final
 
December
Sat., Dec. 01 CCBC Dundalk South Prince George, Va. W, 79-55 Final
Wed., Dec. 05 at #24 Cape Fear Community College * Wilmington, NC - Williston Middle School L, 78-64 Final
Sat., Dec. 08 Carolina Basketball Academy W, 89-58 Final
 
January
Tue., Jan. 08 at USC Salkehatchie * 7:00 PM
Wed., Jan. 09 at Denmark Technical College * 7:00 PM
Mon., Jan. 14 Tennessee Prep 7:00 PM
Wed., Jan. 16 Bryant & Stratton College (VA) 7:00 PM
Mon., Jan. 21 at Spartanburg Methodist * 7:00 PM
Wed., Jan. 23 Allegany College of Maryland 7:00 PM
Sat., Jan. 26 at Brunswick Community College * 2:00 PM
Wed., Jan. 30 #24 Cape Fear Community College * 7:00 PM
 
February
Sat., Feb. 02 Caldwell Community College & Technical Institute * 2:00 PM
Wed., Feb. 06 at Bryant & Stratton College (VA) 7:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 09 Brunswick Community College * 2:00 PM
Tue., Feb. 12 Spartanburg Methodist * 7:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 16 USC Salkehatchie * 2:00 PM
Wed., Feb. 20 at Allegany College of Maryland 7:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 23 Denmark Technical College * 2:00 PM
Wed., Feb. 27 at Caldwell Community College & Technical Institute * 7:00 PM
 
March
Thu., Mar. 07 vs. Region 10 Quarterfinal at Sandhills CC % TBA
Fri., Mar. 08 vs. Region 10 Semifinal at Sandhills CC % TBA
Sat., Mar. 09 vs. Region 10 Championship at Sandhills CC % TBA
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event