2018-19 Richard Bland Men's Basketball Schedule

Date Opponent Location Score Status Links
 
November
Sat., Nov. 03 vs. Hagerstown Community College L, 87-75 Final
Wed., Nov. 07 at Harford Community College L, 104-87 Final
Fri., Nov. 09 vs. Fayetteville Technical CC L, 75-70 Final
Sat., Nov. 10 at #3 Louisburg College Roger G Taylor Classic - Also, Caldwell CC vs Fayetteville Tech @ 4pm L, 91-80 Final
Thu., Nov. 15 at Harcum College L, 73-57 Final
Fri., Nov. 16 vs. Harford Community College W, 80-78 Final
Sat., Nov. 17 vs. #5 Eastern Florida State College L, 76-59 Final
Wed., Nov. 28 vs. Northern Virginia Community College W, 81-79 Final
 
December
Sat., Dec. 01 vs. CCBC Dundalk South Prince George, Va. W, 79-55 Final
Wed., Dec. 05 at #16 Cape Fear Community College * Wilmington, NC - Williston Middle School L, 78-64 Final
Sat., Dec. 08 vs. Carolina Basketball Academy W, 89-58 Final
 
January
Tue., Jan. 08 at USC Salkehatchie * L, 90-54 Final
Wed., Jan. 09 at Denmark Technical College * L, 71-66 Final
Mon., Jan. 14 vs. Tennessee Prep CANCELLED DUE TO WEATHER Cancelled
Wed., Jan. 16 vs. Bryant & Stratton College (VA) W, 98-82 Final
Mon., Jan. 21 at Spartanburg Methodist * L, 114-74 Final
Wed., Jan. 23 vs. Allegany College of Maryland L, 95-91 Final
Sat., Jan. 26 at Brunswick Community College * L, 86-76 Final
Wed., Jan. 30 vs. #24 Cape Fear Community College * L, 88-69 Final
 
February
Sat., Feb. 02 vs. Caldwell Community College & Technical Institute * W, 78-73 Final
Wed., Feb. 06 at Bryant & Stratton College (VA) L, 76-49 Final
Sat., Feb. 09 vs. Brunswick Community College * L, 79-68 Final
Tue., Feb. 12 vs. Spartanburg Methodist * L, 67-64 Final
Sat., Feb. 16 vs. USC Salkehatchie * L, 97-73 Final
Thu., Feb. 21 at Allegany College of Maryland L, 85-62 Final
Sat., Feb. 23 vs. Denmark Technical College * L, 83-73 Final
Wed., Feb. 27 at Caldwell Community College & Technical Institute * L, 82-74 Final
 
March
Thu., Mar. 07 vs. USC Salkehatchie % Region 10 Quarterfinal at Sandhills C.C. L, 85-55 Final
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event