2018-19 Richard Bland Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 4-7
Pct. .364
Conf. 0-1
Pct. .000
Streak Won 1
Home 3-1
Away 0-4
Neutral 1-2
Games 11
Pts per game 74.6
FG % 42.4
3PT % 33.0
FT % 68.9
Reb per game 41.4
Ast per game 13.6
November
Sat Nov 03
vs
Final
L, 87-75
Hagerstown Community College
H
Wed Nov 07
at
Final
L, 104-87
Harford Community College
A
Fri Nov 09
vs
Final
L, 75-70
Fayetteville Technical CC
@ Louisburg
N
Sat Nov 10
at
Final
L, 91-80
#3 Louisburg College
Roger G Taylor Classic - Also, Caldwell CC vs Fayetteville Tech @ 4pm
A
Thu Nov 15
at
Final
L, 73-57
Harcum College
A
Fri Nov 16
vs
Final
W, 80-78
Harford Community College
@ Harcum College
N
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
L, 76-59
#5 Eastern Florida State College
@ Bryn Mawr, PA
N
Wed Nov 28
vs
Final
W, 81-79
Northern Virginia Community College
H
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
Final
W, 79-55
CCBC Dundalk
South Prince George, Va.
H
Wed Dec 05
at
Final
L, 78-64
#24 Cape Fear Community College *
Wilmington, NC - Williston Middle School
A
Sat Dec 08
vs
Final
W, 89-58
Carolina Basketball Academy
H
January
Tue Jan 08
at
7:00 PM
USC Salkehatchie *
A
Wed Jan 09
at
7:00 PM
Denmark Technical College *
A
Mon Jan 14
vs
7:00 PM
Tennessee Prep
H
Wed Jan 16
vs
7:00 PM
Bryant & Stratton College (VA)
H
Mon Jan 21
at
7:00 PM
Spartanburg Methodist *
A
Wed Jan 23
vs
7:00 PM
Allegany College of Maryland
H
Sat Jan 26
at
2:00 PM
Brunswick Community College *
A
Wed Jan 30
vs
7:00 PM
#24 Cape Fear Community College *
H
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
2:00 PM
Caldwell Community College & Technical Institute *
H
Wed Feb 06
at
7:00 PM
Bryant & Stratton College (VA)
A
Sat Feb 09
vs
2:00 PM
Brunswick Community College *
H
Tue Feb 12
vs
7:00 PM
Spartanburg Methodist *
H
Sat Feb 16
vs
2:00 PM
USC Salkehatchie *
H
Wed Feb 20
at
7:00 PM
Allegany College of Maryland
A
Sat Feb 23
vs
2:00 PM
Denmark Technical College *
H
Wed Feb 27
at
7:00 PM
Caldwell Community College & Technical Institute *
A
March
Thu Mar 07
vs
TBA
Region 10 Quarterfinal at Sandhills CC %
@ Pinehurst, N.C.
N
Fri Mar 08
vs
TBA
Region 10 Semifinal at Sandhills CC %
@ Pinehurst, N.C.
N
Sat Mar 09
vs
TBA
Region 10 Championship at Sandhills CC %
@ Pinehurst, N.C.
N
* Conference
% Post season