2018-19 Richard Bland Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
October
Sat Oct 06
vs
Final
T, 0-0
Fork Union Military Academy #
11301 JOHNSON ROAD SOUTH PRINCE GEORGE, VA 23805 Richard Bland College Fall Showcase
H
Sat Oct 06
at
Final
T, 0-0
Frederick Community College #
11301 JOHNSON ROAD SOUTH PRINCE GEORGE, VA 23805 Richard Bland College Fall Showcase
A
Tue Oct 23
at
6:00 PM
Virginia State University #
Closed Scrimmage
A
Fri Oct 26
vs
6:00 PM
University of Mary Washington #
H
Tue Oct 30
at
6:00 PM
Fork Union Military Academy #
A
November
Sat Nov 03
vs
2:00 PM
Hagerstown Community College
H
Wed Nov 07
at
7:00 PM
Harford Community College
A
Fri Nov 09
vs
8:00 PM
Fayetteville Technical CC
@ Louisburg, N.C.
N
Sat Nov 10
at
2:00 PM
Louisburg College
Roger G Taylor Classic - Also, Caldwell CC vs Fayetteville Tech @ 4pm
A
Wed Nov 14
vs
7:00 PM
Clinton College
H
Thu Nov 15
at
7:00 PM
Harcum College
A
Fri Nov 16
vs
5:00 PM
Harford Community College
@ neutral
N
Sat Nov 17
vs
TBA
Eastern Florida State College
@ neutral
N
Wed Nov 28
vs
7:00 PM
Northern Virginia Community College
H
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
2:00 PM
CCBC Dundalk
South Prince George, Va.
H
Wed Dec 05
at
7:00 PM
Cape Fear Community College *
Wilmington, NC - New Hanover High School
A
Sat Dec 08
vs
2:00 PM
Carolina Basketball Academy
H
January
Tue Jan 08
at
7:00 PM
USC Salkehatchie *
A
Wed Jan 09
at
7:00 PM
Denmark Technical College *
A
Mon Jan 14
vs
7:00 PM
Tennessee Prep
H
Wed Jan 16
vs
7:00 PM
Bryant & Stratton College (VA)
H
Mon Jan 21
at
7:00 PM
Spartanburg Methodist *
A
Wed Jan 23
vs
7:00 PM
Allegany College of Maryland
H
Sat Jan 26
at
2:00 PM
Brunswick Community College *
A
Wed Jan 30
vs
7:00 PM
Cape Fear Community College *
H
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
2:00 PM
Caldwell Community College & Technical Institute *
H
Wed Feb 06
at
7:00 PM
Bryant & Stratton College (VA)
A
Sat Feb 09
vs
2:00 PM
Brunswick Community College *
H
Tue Feb 12
vs
7:00 PM
Spartanburg Methodist *
H
Sat Feb 16
vs
2:00 PM
USC Salkehatchie *
H
Wed Feb 20
at
7:00 PM
Allegany College of Maryland
A
Sat Feb 23
vs
2:00 PM
Denmark Technical College *
H
Wed Feb 27
at
7:00 PM
Caldwell Community College & Technical Institute *
A
March
Thu Mar 07
vs
TBA
Region 10 Quarterfinal at Sandhills CC %
@ Pinehurst, N.C.
N
Fri Mar 08
vs
TBA
Region 10 Semifinal at Sandhills CC %
@ Pinehurst, N.C.
N
Sat Mar 09
vs
TBA
Region 10 Championship at Sandhills CC %
@ Pinehurst, N.C.
N
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season