2018-19 Richard Bland Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 6-17
Pct. .261
Conf. 1-9
Pct. .100
Streak Lost 4
Home 5-6
Away 0-9
Neutral 1-2
Games 23
Pts per game 73.1
FG % 42.0
3PT % 29.4
FT % 67.2
Reb per game 40.8
Ast per game 12.7
November
Sat Nov 03
vs
Final
L, 87-75
Hagerstown Community College
H
Wed Nov 07
at
Final
L, 104-87
Harford Community College
A
Fri Nov 09
vs
Final
L, 75-70
Fayetteville Technical CC
@ Louisburg
N
Sat Nov 10
at
Final
L, 91-80
#3 Louisburg College
Roger G Taylor Classic - Also, Caldwell CC vs Fayetteville Tech @ 4pm
A
Thu Nov 15
at
Final
L, 73-57
Harcum College
A
Fri Nov 16
vs
Final
W, 80-78
Harford Community College
@ Harcum College
N
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
L, 76-59
#5 Eastern Florida State College
@ Bryn Mawr, PA
N
Wed Nov 28
vs
Final
W, 81-79
Northern Virginia Community College
H
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
Final
W, 79-55
CCBC Dundalk
South Prince George, Va.
H
Wed Dec 05
at
Final
L, 78-64
#16 Cape Fear Community College *
Wilmington, NC - Williston Middle School
A
Sat Dec 08
vs
Final
W, 89-58
Carolina Basketball Academy
H
January
Tue Jan 08
at
Final
L, 90-54
USC Salkehatchie *
A
Wed Jan 09
at
Final
L, 71-66
Denmark Technical College *
A
Mon Jan 14
vs
Cancelled
Tennessee Prep
CANCELLED DUE TO WEATHER
H
Wed Jan 16
vs
Final
W, 98-82
Bryant & Stratton College (VA)
H
Mon Jan 21
at
Final
L, 114-74
Spartanburg Methodist *
A
Wed Jan 23
vs
Final
L, 95-91
Allegany College of Maryland
H
Sat Jan 26
at
Final
L, 86-76
Brunswick Community College *
A
Wed Jan 30
vs
Final
L, 88-69
#24 Cape Fear Community College *
H
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
Final
W, 78-73
Caldwell Community College & Technical Institute *
H
Wed Feb 06
at
Final
L, 76-49
Bryant & Stratton College (VA)
A
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final
L, 79-68
Brunswick Community College *
H
Tue Feb 12
vs
Final
L, 67-64
Spartanburg Methodist *
H
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
L, 97-73
USC Salkehatchie *
H
Thu Feb 21
at
6:00 PM
Allegany College of Maryland
A
Sat Feb 23
vs
2:00 PM
Denmark Technical College *
H
Wed Feb 27
at
7:00 PM
Caldwell Community College & Technical Institute *
A
March
Thu Mar 07
vs
TBA
Region 10 Quarterfinal at Sandhills CC %
@ Pinehurst, N.C.
N
Fri Mar 08
vs
TBA
Region 10 Semifinal at Sandhills CC %
@ Pinehurst, N.C.
N
Sat Mar 09
vs
TBA
Region 10 Championship at Sandhills CC %
@ Pinehurst, N.C.
N
* Conference
% Post season